Our next building materials auction will be held on Tuesday, October 24.

Live bidding starts at 9:30 AM.


B.F. Rich Windows and Doors
SOLD!
- Live Webcast Sale Starting: Thursday, June 1 at 9:30 AM
Machinery & Equipment of a Vinyl Window & Door Manufacturer: Frame & Sash Welders, Glass Cleaners, Saws, Forklifts, Finished Inventory, Warehouse & Office Equipment
Building Materials
SOLD!
- Live Auction Sale at Our Warehouse: Wednesday, May 31 at 9:30 AM
HVAC, Flooring, Tools, Cabinets, Doors, Locksets, Lighting, Hardware & More
Commercial Property: Montgomery County, PA
SOLD!
- Teleconference Auction Sale: Friday, May 12 starting at 10:00 AM
Commercial Property - .44 +/- Acres. Retail Store - 7,700 SF. Located in Montgomery County.
Seahorse Discount Pools
SOLD!
- Online Bidding Ends: Thursday, May 11 at 12:00 Noon
Trucks, Trailers, Backhoe, Forklift, Hot Tubs, Shop Equipment, Office Furniture, Pool & Spa Inventory
Building Materials
SOLD!
- Live Auction Sale at Our Warehouse: Tuesday, May 9 at 9:30 AM
HVAC, Flooring, Plywood, Molding, Tools, Cabinets, Doors, Locksets, Lighting, Plumbing, Hardware, Electrical, Windows, General Merchandise & More
Automotive Machine Specialty
SOLD!
- Live Auction Sale: Saturday, May 6 starting at 9:30 AM
Drill Presses, Sanders & Grinders, Honing Machines, Lathes, Shop Equipment
Tank Trailers
SOLD!
- Online Bidding Ends: Thursday, May 4 at 2:00 PM
(5)  Stainless Steel  Tandem Axle Tank Trailers
Building Materials
SOLD!
- Live Auction Sale at Our Warehouse: Tuesday, April 18 at 9:30 AM
HVAC, Flooring, Plywood, Molding, Lighting, Tools, Cabinets, Doors, Locksets, Plumbing, Hardware, Masonry, Electrical, General Merchandise & More
Banger's Sport Shop Inventory: 2-Day Online Auction Sale
SOLD!
- Online Bidding Ends: Thursday, March 23
Archery Accessories, Equipment, Bows & More
Building Materials
SOLD!
- Live Auction Sale at Our Warehouse: Tuesday, March 21 at 9:30 AM
Tools, Flooring, Cabinets, Electrical & More
Banger's Sport Shop: Firearms  Online & Live Webcast
SOLD!
- Online Ending: Monday, March 13 & Live Webcast: Thursday, March 16
Rifles, Shotguns, Handguns, Ammunition
Optometry Equipment
SOLD!
- Online Bidding Ends: Wednesday, March 1 at 12:00 Noon
Edger System, Retinal Tomograph, Keratometers, Phoropters, Lensometers & More

There are no upcoming auctions at this time.

There are no upcoming auctions at this time.

Building Materials
SOLD!
- Live Auction Sale at Our Warehouse: Tuesday, February 28 at 9:30 AM
Flooring, Cabinets, HVAC, Lighting & More
Williamson Banquet & Event Center
SOLD!
- Online Auction Ending: Thursday, February 16 at 12:00 Noon
Refrigeration, Appliances, Sinks, Shelving, Ovens & Grills
Wedding Gowns & Prom Dress
SOLD!
- Online Auction Ending: Wednesday, February 8 at 12:00 Noon
Evening Gowns, Wedding Gowns, Prom Dresses, Ballroom Dresses
Building Materials
SOLD!
- Live Auction Sale at Our Warehouse: Tuesday, February 7 at 9:30 AM
HVAC, Electrical, Flooring, Cabinets, Hardware & More
United National Machine Tool, Inc.
SOLD!
- Online Auction Ending: Thursday, January 26 at 12:00 Noon
HTC, VMC, Lathes, Grinders, CMM, Router, Comparators, Dump Truck, Forklifts, Saws, EDM, Tooling, Drill Presses, Milling Machines, Shop Equipment
A Preferred Restoration Co.
SOLD!
- Online Auction Ending: Monday, January 23 at 6:00 PM
Dehumidifiers, Water Extractors, Vacuums, Pumps, Generators, Air Movers & Dryers, Tools, Shop Equipment & More
Ten Gallon Hat Winery
SOLD!
- Online Auction Canceled
Wine Making Equipment, Wine Fermentation & Storage Tanks, Barrels & Racks, Warehouse Equipment & More. Inspection on Dec. 28th from 9 AM to 2 PM.
Honda Accord & Building Materials
SOLD!
- Live Auction Sale at Our Warehouse: Tuesday, January 17 at 9:30 AM
2005 Honda Accord, Tools, Flooring, Cabinets, HVAC, Restaurant Equipment & More
Commercial Refrigeration Equipment & 2005 Honda Accord
SOLD!
- Online Auction Ending: Wednesday, December 21 at 12:00 Noon
2005 Honda Accord, 100+ Evaporator Coils & 30+ Condenser Units 
Building Materials
SOLD!
- Live Auction Sale at Our Warehouse: Tuesday, December 20 at 9:30 AM
Tools, Flooring, Cabinets, Plumbing, Plywood, Restaurant Equipment, Lighting, HVAC, Appliances & Doors
ROK Machine Inc.
SOLD!
- Online Auction Ending: Monday, December 19 at 12:00 Noon
Metalworking Machinery & Tooling
Soccer Apparel & Equipment
SOLD!
- Available for Immediate Sale
Soccer Apparel, Cleats, Accessories, Equipment and more